Inspiration digger

Plays and games

I’ve made you up.

from the merciless arms
till the rope bridges of head

I’ve made and placed before the iron gate
buglers high priests and armed soldiers

I’ve  put between the soft silk linen
women does and women butterflies

shout out loud
the concert before me
of a thousand voices
scream into my ear the names of the dead

I like the smell of fresh cut grass
soft cloth touch sun in the west and the sun in the east
I like chains clanging at your feet

I’ve put the fruit on the tables
heads with eyes closed between the fruit

Leave a Reply

